About the Forum Board

The Forum's Board of Directors includes 11 voting members appointed by the Supervisors of Shasta, Tehama, Butte, Sutter and Yolo counties. One at-large voting member is appointed in consultation with the California Natural Resources Secretary, serving as a representative of the general public. Ten non-voting ex-officio members are appointed by several federal and state agency representatives.

Next Meeting:

December 15, 2022
2:00 - 3:30pm
Davis Home Ranches
7681 Sycamore Slough Road, Colusa

2022 Meeting Schedule

All meetings are on Thursdays from 3-4:30pm

  • February 24
  • May 26
  • August 25
  • October 27 (Cancelled)
  • December 15

Board Committees

  • Executive Committee
  • Administrative Committee for the implementation of the administrative policy of the SHA